NZME
Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Tauranga '17

Date: August 19–20, 2017
Venue: ASB Baypark, 81 Truman Lane , Mt Maunganui , Tauranga
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Active Curves Ltd

Active wear for curvy women
Contact Karen Smith
Ph 021 511 772
E info@activecurves.co.nz

Adelpha Care

Women's Health Clinic, Cocoon Skincare
Contact Samantha Wettasinghe
Ph 07 570 6382
E drm.drs@gmail.com

Aesthetikonzept Ltd

Biotulin natural botox, Spirularin algae skincare
Contact Claudia Schenz
Ph 09 422 7833
E info@aesthetikonzept.com

A Healthier You – Aloe Vera, Forever Living

Aloe Vera products
Contact Amanda Graney
Ph 021 225 4488
E uknz@hotmail.co.nz

Akari

NZ Made Natural Skincare
Contact Kristina Thomas
Ph 027 272 7668
E info@akari.co.nz

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Arbonne International - Tania McKay

Skin Care Range
Contact Tania McKay
Ph 021 684 160
E taniamckay1968@gmail.com

Ativa Jewellery

NZ Designer Jewellery & Contemporary Art Pieces
Contact Logan Belworthy
Ph 07 211 6276
E info@ativajewellery.com

Avon - Rotorua District 623

Cosmetics & Recruitment
Contact Glenys Due
Ph 021 49 2623
E glenys.due@avon.com

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

Bay Chiropractic

Recreating wellness through Chiropractic Care
Contact Quentin Dive
Ph 07 577 9779
E bopchiro@paradise.net.nz

BellaConte Limited

High Quality European Tights & Pantyhose
Contact Inga Jordan
Ph 021 77 8763
E bellacontenz@gmail.com

Best Traditional Thai Herbal Massage

Thai Herbal Chair Massage
Contact Chorn Puranaphan
Ph 07 579 3844
E chorn@thaimassagetauranga.co.nz

Bethlehem Birthing Centre

Birthing Centre
Contact Shauna Walters
Ph 07 570 6106
E shauna@birthingcentre.co.nz

BITE Holdings Ltd T/A KOAST Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Ingrid & Bryan Chew
Ph 04 298 7677
E mail@koast.kiwi

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Bums Tums & Gums

Thailand Restorative Surgery
Contact Jackie Brown
Ph 07 548 1004
E jackie@bumstumsandgums.co.nz

Caffe Italiano.

Coffee Machines, Coffee, Grinders etc
Contact Massimo Giurioli
Ph 021 493 188
E order@italiano.co.nz

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Chi Chi + Duke Active

Luxe activewear
Contact Cassie Smith
Ph 0204 091 9054.
E info@chichiduke.co.nz

Chiropractors on Fraser

Chiropractic and Thermography Scan
Contact Lawri Rutherford
Ph 07 578 4507
E dr.lawri@cof.net.nz

Chocolates Are Us

Chocolate & Confectionery
Contact Leanne Petersen
Ph 027 530 6992
E leanne@chocolatesareus.co.nz

Collagen New Zealand (2015) Ltd.

Supplements, powder
Contact Luci Firth
Ph 027 291 7742
E lucifirthdesign@gmail.com

Cyclo-Ssage NZ

Automated Massage Therapy Systems
Contact Rory Alexander
Ph 021 30 0740
E enquiries@cyclo-ssage.co.nz

Diva Enterprises Ltd

Lash and Brow extender
Contact Maureen Cruickshank
Ph 027 480 5686 (Maureen)
E the5cruickshanks@gmail.com

D-lish Perfumes

Perfumes
Contact Maria Peautolu
Ph 021 150 0728
E mariapeautolu@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Edubase Limited

Homebased Childcare
Contact Camille Cuff
Ph 027 233 8227
E camille@edubase.nz

Electoral Commission

Enrollment Services
Contact Lesley Christophers
Ph 07 578 2762
E lesley.christophers@elections.org.nz

Elitech Ltd

3D Photo Crystal Engraving
Contact Roland Szirka
Ph 021 225 5025
E info@elitech.co.nz

Endometriosis Clinics

Womens Health Clinic & MonaLisa Touch
Contact Sandie Appanna
Ph 07 838 3400 ext 1
E sandie.appanna@gmail.com

Farmer Autovillage

Cars
Contact Mike Farmer
Ph 07 578 6017
E mike@farmerautovillage.co.nz

Fischer + Fischer Optometrist

European Designed Glasses
Contact Anya Fischer
Ph 07 575 6057
E reception@fischereyecare.co.nz

Forty Thieves

Nut & Seed Butters
Contact Shyr Gelber
Ph 027 634 8861
E shyr@fortythieves.co.nz

Gibbston Valley Wines Ltd

Winery & Restaurant
Contact Jeremy Bahr-Worley
Ph 03 442 6910
E jeremy@gibbstonvalley.com

Harcourts - Tauranga

Sally Francis & Susan Northey - Harcourts
Contact Sally Francis
Ph 022 012 3468
E Sally.francis@harcourts.co.nz

Healthy Homes BOP, T/A HRV Bay Of Plenty

HRV - Ventilation
Contact Mark Sylvester
Ph 07 577 6100
E marks@hrv.co.nz

HiHop


Contact *
Ph 063540498

Holy Trinity Tauranga

Alpha Programme
Contact Eileen Garratt
Ph 07 579 2984
E egarratt@actrix.co.nz

Honeywrap

Reusable Food Wrap
Contact Kate Henderson
Ph 021 260 4727
E info@honeywrap.co.nz

IN ITALY

Authentic Italian Fashion
Contact Simona Caracausi
Ph 027 304 8325
E simona@initaly.co.nz

Inner Space.

Wholistic Healing, Counselling & Artwork
Contact Marie Freeman
Ph 07 863 1397
E rainbowship@gmail.com

Inscribe Design

home decor/gifts
Contact Anna Tweedie
Ph 027 218 2181
E inscribedesign@gmail.com

Insight Endometriosis

Information On Endometriosis & Community Support
Contact Annette Evans
Ph 07 855 5123
E info@insightendometriosis.org.nz

International Paintball Group

paintball
Contact Dan Beagley
Ph 022 682 7330
E auckland@ipgnz.co.nz

Inverse

Inverse Hair Conditioning System
Contact Jenna Preest
Ph 0800 53 7373
E hello@inversehair.com

Iti Ora Flax

Handcrafted Flax Flower Bouquets, Cards & Canvases
Contact Amiria Mcgarvey
Ph 022 314 9768
E Itioraflax@gmail.com

Jamberry Nails - Catherine Rollerson

Nail Art, wraps, lacquers
Contact Catherine Rollerson
Ph 021 41 9892
E *

JB Collections

Unique Handcrafted Jewellery, Silver,Copper,Glass
Contact Jayne Baume
Ph 07 348 0233
E info@jbcollections.co.nz

JDM Jewellery

Handmade Fashion Jewellery
Contact Leigh Mohi
Ph 027 444 8879
E sales@jdmjewellery.com

JeMMa's HomeBased Childcare

Childcare
Contact Treena Woods
Ph 07 578 5978
E accounts@jemmas.co.nz

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

JETTS 24/7 GYM - Tauranga

JETTS Workout on your Terms 24/7
Contact Charlotte Haynes
Ph 07 213 0851
E charlotte.haynes@jetts.co.nz

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact John Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Sandy Phillips
Ph 06 364 0446
E baker@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Keto Nation

Supplements
Contact Pele Aumua
Ph 021 0223 4750
E atpfitnessclub@gmail.com

Kreative Paper Crafts

3D pop-up cards, Hair accessories
Contact Julie Fam
Ph 021 93 9315
E mum2kids.nz@gmail.com

Leanna Hughes Consultant with Youngevity

Gourmet cooking range
Contact Leanna Hughes
Ph 027 662 0561
E Leanna.hughes66@gmail.com

Le Reve - Donna Durrant

Essential oils fragrances candles & diffusers
Contact Donna Durrant
Ph 027 351 8765
E donnamdz@gmail.com

Life Pharmacy Tauranga

Fine Fragrance
Contact Garth Mitchinson
Ph 07 578 3177
E tauranga@lifepharmacy.co.nz

Little Honey

NZ made Self Tan
Contact Kate Walsh
Ph 021 115 8553
E sales@littlehoney.co.nz

Little Olive Tree

Candles, Diffusers, Body Creams, Scrubs & Balms
Contact Gavin Brough
Ph 021 119 6757
E contact@littleolivetree.co.nz

LunaBloom

Pregnancy and Postpartum Therapirs
Contact Marta Willis
Ph 022 586 2686
E lunabloom.therapies@gmail.com

Matt Fiddes Martial Arts

Ladies only Martial Arts/ self defence classes
Contact Gill Gibson
Ph 027 855 0000
E Tauranga@mattfiddes.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E info@beeyuskincare.co.nz

MiracuLoss

Weightloss - MiracuLoss
Contact Fiona Paulsen
Ph 04 233 8820
E fiona@miraculoss.co.nz

Miranda Smith Homecare

Companionship, Personal Care and 24 hour Support
Contact Amanda Bush
Ph 021 52 4007
E amanda@mshomecare.co.nz

Mt Rox Ltd

Stand Up Paddle Boarding
Contact Porina McLeod
Ph 027 451 0579
E porinamcl@gmail.com

My Little Projects

Jewellery and concrete pots with succulents
Contact Ally Butler
Ph 021 47 7787
E Allybutlernz@gmail.com

My Main Course

versatile bases for home cooked meals
Contact Brigitte Robertson
Ph 03 375 5017
E brigitte.robertson@hellers.co.nz

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

Artist - 3D Canvas
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

National Party - Tauranga

Political Promotion
Contact Maree Brookes
Ph 07 577 0923
E maree.brookes@parliament.govt.nz

Nerium International

Anti ageing skin care
Contact Megan Parke
Ph 027 487 7379
E Pardal@xtra.co.nz

New Zealand College of Massage - North Island

Tertiary Courses in Massage
Contact Darryl Arnold
Ph 04 495 8390
E darryl.arnold@nzis.ac.nz

No3 Ltd

Natural soaps, deodorant, skincare and candles
Contact Cherylann Lewis
Ph 021 224 1371
E info@no3.co.nz

Nu Collection

Nu Skin Products & Antioxidant Scanner
Contact Italia Roa-Sampson
Ph 021 176 8172
E Hekeiterangi18@gmail.com

Nurtured at Home

Homebased early childhood education
Contact Pam Wardrope
Ph 0800 22 1177
E enquiries@nurturedathome.co.nz

Nutrimetics - Stacey Gray

Nutrimetics - Skincare and make-up
Contact Stacey Gray
Ph 021 280 4381
E Stacey.nutri@gmail.com

NZ Red Cross - BOP

First Aid
Contact Dawn Braim
Ph 07 578 6987
E dawn.braim@redcross.org.nz

Oliver's Feet

Electric Massagers & Bohemian Jewellery
Contact Ivona Kopecka
Ph 021 259 5089
E info@oliversfeet.co.nz

Olivia Bezett Artwork

Artist
Contact Olivia Bezett
Ph 022 341 1326
E OliviaBezett@gmail.com

Omega Health Clinic Ltd

Nutritional Supplements & Pre-conception Care
Contact Pauline Thomas
Ph 07 542 4058
E omegahealth44@gmail.com

Palazzo Kitchens and Appliances - Tauranga

Kitchens
Contact Richard Neale
Ph 07 578 6948
E Richard@eccointeriors.co.nz

Parry Soap Company Ltd

Soaps
Contact John Parry
Ph 0274 36 9898
E john@parrysoap.co.nz

Pieroth Wines NZ

Wine samples & in home wine tastings
Contact Mark Graham
Ph 04 920 4796
E mark.graham@pieroth.co.nz

Pure Romance by Stevie

Adults toys and lotions, party plan
Contact Stevie Harper
Ph 021 126 1887
E Pureromancebysteviejane@gmail.com

Raedon Ltd

GreenTea X50 and Broccoli Chips
Contact Jo Martin
Ph 07 578 3838
E sales@greenteax50.co.nz

Real Italian Doughnuts

Authentic Italian Zeppole di Patate
Contact Salve Basile
Ph 0274 431 378
E realdoughnuts@gmail.com

Re-Defined

Evolt 360 body composition scanner
Contact Benjamin Jackson
Ph 022 651 7317
E Ben@nzihf.co.nz

Rubbadubbadoo

Craft Suppliers
Contact Tania Hawkes
Ph 07 856 8513 ext 2
E sales@rubbadubbadoo.com

Senor George

Handmade Wooden & Teething Baby Gadgets
Contact Libby Frost
Ph 021 112 9836
E senorgeorgenz@gmail.com

Shambhala Life Coaching

Life Coaching
Contact Michelle Bowater
Ph 0204 129 4470
E michelle@shambhalalifecoaching.com

Shiseido NZ Ltd

Za & Moisture Mist Products
Contact Jeff Lewis
Ph 09 521 9712
E Jeff.Lewis@shiseido.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Colleen Abbott
Ph 07 218 0101
E colleen@shuziqi.co.nz

Smile from the Inside Out -Forever Living Products

Aloe Vera Forever Living Products
Contact Kerry Lindell
Ph 021 062 9974
E smilefromtheinsideout@flp.com

Soul Organics

Cold pressed organic juices
Contact Wendy Gatward
Ph 021 611 568
E wendy@soulorganics.nz

Sunrider International Australia

Herbal Food & Beveridges & Skincare
Contact Patrick Rogers
Ph 0061 497 30 0625
E patrick.rogers@sunrider.com.au

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Tauranga Labour Party

Party Information
Contact Val Scott
Ph 021 99 6373
E val.elspbeth.scott@gmail.com

Te Wananga O Aotearoa - Tauranga Moana

Course Promotion & related interactives
Contact Monica Pene
Ph 022 018 3229
E monica.pene@twoa.ac.nz

The Changing Room Tauranga

New & Preloved Labelled Clothing
Contact Joanne Ford
Ph 07 571 1413
E jo@tcr.co.nz

The Good Jewellery co.

Costume Jewellery
Contact Brianna McCaughan
Ph 022 175 3947
E thegoodjewelleryco@yahoo.co.nz

The Healing Room

Women's Health - Holistic Health Care Centre
Contact Lynn Ross
Ph 07 544 1133
E admin@thehealingroom.co.nz

The Life Clinic

Chiropractic
Contact Matt Short
Ph 07 577 1777
E matt@lifechiropractic.co.nz

The Rocking Horse Place N.Z.

Hand carved wooden Rocking Horses
Contact Shona Garven
Ph 09 435 2041
E shona@therockinghorseplace.co.nz

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

Tulloch Photography

Photography - Family, Children, Glamour
Contact Bob Tulloch
Ph 07 572 5266
E bobtulloch@xtra.co.nz

Ultimate Herbal Health Limited

Ultimate Herbal Detox
Contact Brett Elliott
Ph 07 544 2863
E sarah@iconherb.com

ViBeri

Organic Blackcurrents
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

Vital Health Company Limited

Dietary Supplements, Coconut Oil & Hurt Creme
Contact Geoff Ashenden
Ph 09 448 2773
E geoff@vitalhealthnz.com

VitalZing

VitalZing - water drops, milk drops, coconut drops
Contact Staun Popham
Ph 09 601 8306
E staun@vitalzing.com

Vivo Hair & Beauty

Straightening, Curling, GHD Demonstrations
Contact Rebecca Smith
Ph 021 99 1947
E rebecca@vivosalon.co.nz

World Organics with Melanie

Organic Skincare, Make-Up, Aroma & Baby Products
Contact Melanie Koko
Ph 027 286 8268
E worldorganicsmelanie@gmail.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 0274 599 763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz




Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2015. NZME. Events.
198 Cuba Street, P.O. Box 4447
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 354 0498
Fax: +64 6 354 0497
E-mail:
enquiries@peacock.co.nz