NZME
Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo New Plymouth 2017

Date: October 14–15, 2017
Venue: TSB Stadium , 1 Rogan St, New Plymouth
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Adelphi Insurance Brokers

Health,Personal & Business Risk Insurance
Contact Andrea Phillips
Ph 021 184 9386
E aphillips@ains.co.nz

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Aquapick New Zealand

Oral Care / Water Flosser
Contact Simon Clegg
Ph 021 72 5344
E simon@aquapick.co.nz

Arbonne International - Michelle Brough

Skin Care & Nutrition Range
Contact Michelle Brough
Ph 027 474 0911
E michellebrough.arbonne@gmail.com

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

BeBez Real Fruit Ice Cream

Real Fruit Ice Cream
Contact Lynette Bates
Ph 027 346 1986
E batesy.butler@gmail.com

Begin Distilling Limited

Premium gin manufacturer based in New Plymouth
Contact Dave James
Ph 027 837 1155
E dave@begin.org.nz

BElieve You - Younique

Cosmetics and Skincare
Contact Amanda Drought
Ph 06 761 8166
E believeyounique@yahoo.com

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

Breast Cancer Foundation -Pink Caravan

Pink Caravan
Contact Dianne Swann
Ph 09 304 1225
E diannes@nzbcf.org.nz

BreastScreen Coast to Coast

National Breast Screening Programme
Contact Denise Mallon
Ph Denise Mallon 06 350 1537
E denise.mallon@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Caci New Plymouth

Appearance Medicine
Contact Paula Barkley
Ph 06 757 9071
E newplymouth.private@caci.co.nz

Cell Reverse

Medical Grade Skincare & Della Kit Nails
Contact Kamal Kaur
Ph 09 410 3909
E info@cellreverse.org

Chocolates Are Us

Chocolate & Confectionery
Contact Leanne Petersen
Ph 027 530 6992
E leanne@chocolatesareus.co.nz

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

Curves New Plymouth

Curves
Contact Gill Lambert
Ph 06 769 9586
E curvesnp@xtra.co.nz

Dandelions and Chocolate Beauty

Beauty Salon
Contact Jennah Rangi
Ph 027 278 7638
E jennahrangi@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Dovetail

Gifts, Homewares and Accessories
Contact Louise Rideout
Ph 06 758 8876
E lou.dovetail@gmail.com

Evolve Education


Contact Tamarin Hart
Ph 09 377 8700
E marketing@eeg.co.nz

Farmhouse Follies

Fabric Craft
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E littleshopnz@live.com

Findlays Flower Studio

Florist
Contact Hollie Sarten
Ph 022 655 2834
E FlowerStudio.hollie@gmail.com

Flowers with Flair

Silk Flower Arrangements
Contact Julie O'Connor
Ph 06 328 7040
E rangeview@xnet.co.nz

Freedom Drivers New Plymouth

Driving Service
Contact Diana de Jong
Ph 06 758 0734
E Newplymouth@freedomdrivers.co.nz

Helenjoy Photography

Photography
Contact Helen Wilkin
Ph 021 701 249
E helen@helenjoyphotography.com

Hello Audrey


Contact Justine Shera
Ph 027 217 2224
E contact@helloaudrey.co.nz

Honeywrap

Reusable Food Wrap
Contact Kate Henderson
Ph 021 260 4727
E info@honeywrap.co.nz

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Fergus Hattaway
Ph 09 262 7902
E Fergus.Hattaway@hrv.co.nz

Isa Naki

isagenix
Contact Jen Fisher
Ph 027 763 8359
E isa_naki@outlook.com

Its A Girl Thing NZ

Heirloom paints, Homemade decor
Contact Hayley Duggan
Ph 027 664 1777
E girlthing2013@gmail.com

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact John Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Sandy Phillips
Ph 06 364 0446
E baker@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Kitchen Adventures

Prep Chef, Borner V Slicer
Contact Frank Roebuck
Ph 027 481 1338
E service@kitchenadventures.co.nz

Kiwi Metal Art

Metal Art, Gifts Garden Art, Word Art & Tables
Contact Pip DeHoop
Ph 06 353 5400
E info@kiwimetalart.co.nz

KOAST Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Ingrid & Bryan Chew
Ph 04 298 7677
E mail@koast.kiwi

Kreative Paper Crafts

3D pop-up cards, Hair accessories
Contact Julie Fam
Ph 021 93 9315
E mum2kids.nz@gmail.com

Kyani - Justine Howe

Health and wellness supplement / skincare
Contact Justine Howe
Ph 027 310 3700
E hairatyours75@gmail.com

Lavender Lane


Contact Coral Browne
Ph 06-757 5502
E sales@lavenderlane.co.nz

Lawncourt Harvest

Munchy Seeds Tastings & Sales
Contact Dan Clouston
Ph 03 578 2979

Le Reve - Jo Emett.

Perfume, Skincare, Aromatherapy & Soy Candles
Contact Jo Emett
Ph 027 489 5709
E jo.lereve@xtra.co.nz

Lil Paws

handmade pet products & baby clothes
Contact Maree Rowe
Ph 06 756 6412
E havenv@xtra.co.nz

Little Honey

NZ made Self Tan
Contact Kate Walsh
Ph 021 115 8553
E sales@littlehoney.co.nz

Little Olive Tree

Candles, Diffusers, Body Creams, Scrubs & Balms
Contact Gavin Brough
Ph 021 119 6757
E contact@littleolivetree.co.nz

Lumii New Zealand

Menstrual cups and Konjac sponges
Contact Kirsty Haynes
Ph 021 056 2752
E Lumiicup@outlook.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E info@beeyuskincare.co.nz

Naki Honey Ltd

Manuka Honey
Contact Iain Malloy
Ph 06 752 0418
E iain@nakihoney.nz

Natalie Waugh Photographer

Photographer
Contact Natalie Waugh
Ph 027 368 6628
E photographybynataliewaugh@gmail.com

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

Neat Perfumes

Perfumes
Contact Abby Jones
Ph 021 550 631
E neatperfumes@itsneat.nz

New Plymouth Parents Centre


Contact Sara Lowry
Ph 027 489 1147
E nppc.secretary@gmail.com

Nouveaus Crystal Creations

hand-made crystal jewelry/creations
Contact Nouveau Rogers
Ph 027 866 6603
E glitterlibrary@gmail.com

Obiqo Limited

Skincare with Nutrient rich Sea Kelp
Contact Phillippa Fletcher
Ph 04 210 3330
E info@obiqoskincare.com

Ooo La La Oils

Body Scrubs and Oils
Contact Abbie ORourke
Ph 021 082 35321
E ooolalaoils@gmail.com

Organic Initiative

100% certified cotton sanitary products
Contact Anthea Reid
Ph 027 921 2492
E anthea.reid@orginitiative.com

Parry Soap Company Ltd

Soaps
Contact John Parry
Ph 0274 36 9898
E john@parrysoap.co.nz

Pieroth Wines NZ

Wine samples & in home wine tastings
Contact Mark Graham
Ph 04 920 4796
E mark.graham@pieroth.co.nz

Pure Bella Mobile Beauty

World Orgainc/massage/facial/brows/makeup
Contact Kate Beggs
Ph 027 353 2763
E purebellamobile@gmail.com

Purebread

Organic and Gluten Free Bread
Contact Robert Glensor
Ph 04 902 9696
E organic@purebread.co.nz

PXP Royale

Purple Rice
Contact Wendy Jones
Ph 021 150 0203
E wenz1976@hotmail.com

Ria's Natural Health Soap

Soaps, Creams, Shampoos, Lotions & Bath Products
Contact Ria van Dintel
Ph 0800 476 279
E riasoap@xtra.co.nz

Rik's Belgium Truffles

Delicious Belgium Truffles
Contact Rik van Damme
Ph 04 526 4222
E rikstruffles@gmail.com

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Scentsy - Amy Spencer

Electric candles and wax - home Fragrance
Contact Amy Spencer
Ph 027 419 2193
E amy@scentswithamy.co.nz

Serene Naturals

Candles, skincare, Home decor
Contact Lauren Piercy
Ph 027 310 9225
E serene-naturals@hotmail.com

Shambhala Life Coaching

Life Coaching
Contact Michelle Bowater
Ph 0204 129 4470
E michelle@shambhalalifecoaching.com

Shiseido NZ Ltd

Za & Moisture Mist Products
Contact Jeff Lewis
Ph 09 521 9712
E Jeff.Lewis@shiseido.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Colleen Abbott
Ph 07 218 0101
E colleen@shuzi.co.nz

Skin On Forty-Five

Skin Appearance Medicine
Contact Monique Boddy
Ph 06 752 7199
E monique@oakuramc.co.nz

Sparklewhite Teeth - New Plymouth

Teeth Whitening
Contact Diana Brown
Ph 06 753 3333
E newplymouth@sparklewhite.co.nz

Stent Rd Turmeric Spice Tea


Contact Rowella Power
Ph 022 100 3002
E turmericspicetea@gmail.com

St John Central

St John
Contact Joan McCardle
Ph 06 769 9651
E joan.mccardle@stjohn.org.nz

Sujon

Blackcurrant Powder
Contact Colin Stuart
Ph 03 546 4101 x3
E colinstuart@sujon.co.nz

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Cheeks Leggings Limited

Leggings
Contact Karen Mumby
Ph 027 891 4757
E Info@sweetcheeksleggings.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Tasman Toyota


Contact Vanessa Sumpter
Ph 06 769 9933
E vanessa.crm@tasman.toyota.co.nz

The Beauty Bach Ltd

New Plymouth's fully automated spray tanning booth
Contact Stacey Hall
Ph 027 365 9078
E thebeautybach@xtra.co.nz

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Pudding Queen

Dessert
Contact Robyn Wilton
Ph 06-758 1491
E puddingqueen143@gmail.com

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

Times Six Ltd

Storage boxes : document covers : tablet sleeves
Contact Kay Gillard
Ph 04 293 3288
E kay@timessix.com

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

Tony Carter Photography

photography
Contact Tony Carter
Ph 027 248 4065
E tonycarter@xnet.co.nz

TSB Cancer Support Centre

Cancer Support
Contact Meg Rodel
Ph 06 757 3006
E meg.rodel@cancercd.org.nz

Ultimate Herbal Health Limited

Ultimate Herbal Detox
Contact Brett Elliott
Ph 07 544 2863
E sarah@iconherb.com

Very Useful Pockets

Pocket to hide tampons
Contact Jude Krautschun
Ph 021 940 466
E jude@veryusefulpockets.com

ViBeri

Organic Blackcurrents
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

VitalZing

VitalZing - water drops, milk drops, coconut drops
Contact Staun Popham
Ph 09 601 8306
E staun@vitalzing.com

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki

Tertiary Education
Contact Natalie Warren
Ph 06 757 3100
E n.warren@witt.ac.nz

Wisteria Gourmet Fudge

Fudge
Contact Angie Orsborn
Ph 06-758 7205
E teahouseonthelake@gmail.com

YMCA Taranaki

YMCA
Contact Jonathan Orrell
Ph 06 758 3666 ext 827
E jonathan.orrell@ymcataranaki.org.nz

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 0274 599 763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz




Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2015. NZME. Events.
198 Cuba Street, P.O. Box 4447
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 354 0498
Fax: +64 6 354 0497
E-mail:
enquiries@peacock.co.nz