NZME
Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo New Plymouth 2018

Date: October 13–14, 2018
Venue: TSB Stadium , 1 Rogan Street, New Plymouth
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

9ineteen95

Handmade wooden height charts,home decor
Contact Brooke Purser
Ph 027 902 9442
E Brookepurser6@gmail.com

Absolute Baritatrics & Beauty Asia

Medical Travel Facilitation - treatment overseas
Contact Michele Lucas-Jamieson
Ph +61 412 064 635
E michele@absolutebeautyasia.com.au

Adelphi Insurance Brokers

Health,Personal & Business Risk Insurance
Contact Andrea Phillips
Ph 021 184 9386
E aphillips@ains.co.nz

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Arbonne International - Michelle Brough

Skin Care & Nutrition Range
Contact Michelle Brough
Ph 027 474 0911
E michellebrough.arbonne@gmail.com

Artful Elements

kiwiana art and home interiors
Contact Steph Taylor
Ph 021 0241 7923
E Info@artfulelements.co.nz

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

Be BEAUTIFUL Be YOU - Younique

Cosmetics and Skincare
Contact Amber Milham
Ph 027 864 8027
E amber.milham@hotmail.co.nz

Begin Distilling Limited

Premium gin manufacturer based in New Plymouth
Contact Dave James
Ph 027 837 1155
E dave@begin.org.nz

Breastcare Specialists Taranaki

Bras & Prosthesis
Contact Joanna Turner
Ph 06 757 5522
E info@breastcaretaranaki.co.nz

BreastScreen Coast to Coast

National Breast Screening Programme
Contact Denise Mallon
Ph Denise Mallon 06 350 1537
E denise.mallon@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Suhail Zaidi
Ph 09 948 6188
E suhail.zaidi@irelax.co.nz

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Cathy's Dance

Community Charity Fundraiser
Contact Michelle Beekman
Ph 027 686 9299
E beekmanmichelle@gmail.com

Cheffeur Ltd T/A House of Dumplings

Dumplings - workshops & catering
Contact Vicky Ha
Ph 027 302 3309
E info@houseofdumplings.co.nz

Classiq Timber Flooring

Foundations,Prep & Coating Solutions
Contact Nahum Gray
Ph 021 0214 1494
E nahum.elohim@gmail.com

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

Coral & Coco

Homemade Soy Candles
Contact Shayana Ruakere
Ph 022 087 9594
E s.ruakere@hotmail.co.nz

Craft Smoothie

Superfood Smoothie Box Delivery Service
Contact Riki Hoeata
Ph 027 320 3676
E hello@craftsmoothie.co.nz

Curves New Plymouth

Curves
Contact Gill Lambert
Ph 06 769 9586
E curvesnp@xtra.co.nz

Diva Enterprises Ltd

Lash and Brow extender
Contact Maureen Cruickshank
Ph 027 480 5686 (Maureen)
E the5cruickshanks@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Empassion NZ

Natural Skin Care
Contact Yvonne Barnes
Ph 027 579 2200
E yvonne@empassion.co.nz

Etcetera Fashion & Bridal

Fashion with Flair Formal Wear Bridemaids
Contact Kirsty Davidson
Ph 06 348 2003
E kirsty.davidson@xtra.co.nz

Farmhouse Follies

Fabric Craft
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E littleshopnz@live.com

Feronia

Handmade skincare, homeware + Jewellery
Contact Corina Lyons
Ph 022 584 5678
E corinalnz@gmail.com

Fire and Emergency NZ

Emergency Servcies
Contact Andrew Cotter
Ph 06 278 0202
E andrew.cotter@fireandemergency.nz

Freedom Shift

Kangen Water and EMF Radiation Reducers
Contact Jaime Dale
Ph 027 800 0099
E arohawater@gmail.com

GMC

Chiropractic
Contact Paula Brown
Ph 06 758 8334
E paulaboolie@gmail.com

Hayley Benseman - Natural Skincare

Natural Skincare
Contact Hayley Benseman
Ph 027 529 6327
E hayley.benseman@gmail.com

Helenjoy Photography

Photography
Contact Helen Wilkin
Ph 021 701 249
E helen@helenjoyphotography.com

HomeMaid Cleaning Services

Cleaning Services
Contact Cushla
Ph 027 554 0656
E homemaidcleaner2017@gmail.com

Honeywrap

Reusable Food Wrap
Contact Cathy Andrews
Ph 021 33 0047
E cathy@honeywrap.co.nz

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Fergus Hattaway
Ph 09 262 7902
E Fergus.Hattaway@hrv.co.nz

HTL Insurance

Insurance
Contact Kim Dunlop-Roberts
Ph 0508 267 267
E kim.dunlop-roberts@htlnz.co.nz

Isagenix - Tracey Sheasby

Nutritional, Healthy Ageing, Performance Products
Contact Tracey Sheasby
Ph 027 536 2391
E tsheasby03@gmail.com

JacAnLil

Smart Select Pet Products
Contact Tricia Kraan
Ph 027 491 1355
E jacanlil@jacanlil.co.nz

Jayeta Valentine - Artist

Artist - Art Classes
Contact Jayeta Valentine
Ph 021 88 1319
E jayetavalentine@yahoo.com

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact Judith Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

Jo May Design

Handmade Kiwiana Art, Prints and Cards
Contact Jo May
Ph 027 450 7377
E jomaydesign@xtra.co.nz

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Niki Long
Ph 06 364 0446
E office@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Kitchen Adventures

Prep Chef, Borner V Slicer
Contact Frank Roebuck
Ph 027 481 1338
E service@kitchenadventures.co.nz

Lady Garbo Journals & Embellishments

Handmade altered book journals
Contact Danielle Doherty
Ph 027 632 7245
E daniloo.dd65@gmail.com

L'Authentique New Zealand Charcuterie

Sausages, terrines, parfaits and pates
Contact Wade Lewis
Ph 09 303 2444
E wade@lauthentique.co.nz

Lavender Lane

Lavender Beauty and Skincare
Contact Coral Browne
Ph 06-757 5502
E sales@lavenderlane.co.nz

Lawncourt Harvest

Munchy Seeds Tastings & Sales
Contact Dan Clouston
Ph 03 578 2979

Le Reve - Jo Emett.

Perfume, Skincare, Aromatherapy & Soy Candles
Contact Jo Emett
Ph 027 489 5709
E jo.lereve@xtra.co.nz

Lian Brownson - clothing and Interiors

Clothing and Interior Design
Contact Lian Brownson
Ph 027 484 5543
E interiors@lianbrownson.co.nz

Lilly-Dee Designs

Original Soft Toys, Baby Gifts and Childrens Decor
Contact Helen Bennett
Ph 06 274 9102
E lillydee_designs@xtra.co.nz

Lil Paws

handmade pet products & baby clothes
Contact Maree Rowe
Ph 06 756 6412
E havenv@xtra.co.nz

Lions Clubs - New Voices 202D

Community Organisation
Contact Mike Short
Ph 06 752 6833
E thehighchapperal555@gmail.com

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Maca's Kitchen

Raw and cooked healthy food, catering, cakes
Contact Macayla Fleming
Ph 027 278 8066
E macayla_fleming@hotmail.com

Made in the Neighbourhood

Earth-friendly NZ Made Natural Garments & Homeware
Contact Masina Maher
Ph 0274 396 582
E madeintheneighbourhood@gmail.com

Marlainas Kitchen

Seasonings
Contact Marlaina Curtis
Ph 027 223 6071
E info@marlainaskitchen.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E jv@melliferahoney.co.nz

MeloYelo NZ - Electric Bikes

Electric Bikes
Contact Ken Agar
Ph 022 060 3560
E kagar306@gmail.com

Mihis Place

Traditional & contemporary Healing Service
Contact Mihi Henry - Hatcher
Ph 027 323 7534
E mihisplace@gmail.com

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

Nauti NZ

Nauti parties, Samples- lube and Massage oils
Contact Kelly Young
Ph 027 333 5199
E kelly.young@nauti.nz

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

New Zealand Police - New Plymouth

Police Recruitment
Contact Kayanna Holley
Ph 021 191 4883
E Kayanna.holley@police.govt.nz

Nurtured at Home - Taranaki

Homebased early childhood education
Contact Petra Navanua
Ph 0800 22 1177
E petra@nurturedathome.co.nz

Organic Initiative

100% certified cotton sanitary products
Contact Carolyn Snell
Ph 09 212 6744
E carolyn.snell@orginitiative.com

Park City Church

Community Services
Contact Zoey Penwarden
Ph 022 310 0920
E zoey@parkcitychurch.org.nz

Peak Health Management

TRAVELMIXA - Your Portable USB Electric Blender
Contact Julie-Anne Jefferson
Ph 09 889 8502
E julie@travelmixa.co.nz

Perpetual Guardian

Estate Planning - Will, Family Trusts
Contact Vicky Hackett
Ph 021 969 663
E vicky.hackett@pgtrust.co.nz

Phatt Worx

Ph@tt Gut Health & Weight Management Program
Contact Tracey Holmes
Ph 027 311 0031
E phattworx@gmail.com

Pieroth Wines NZ

Wine samples & in home wine tastings
Contact Mark Graham
Ph 04 920 4796
E mark.graham@pieroth.co.nz

Proven Younger - Nu Skin

Whitening Toothpaste & Long-wearing Lip Colours
Contact Donna Ghaemaghamy
Ph 021 38 2323
E donna@provenyounger.com

Purebread

Organic and Gluten Free Bread
Contact Robert Glensor
Ph 04 902 9696
E organic@purebread.co.nz

Purelywood Limited

Uniquely handcrafted woodwork
Contact Simon Lees
Ph 027 389 9592
E Purelywood@mail.com

Raptor Rubs

Gourmet Herb & Spice Blends
Contact Rachael Royce
Ph 09 528 1676
E dan@raptorrubs.co.nz

Raynor Massage Holistic Therapy Enterprise Ltd

Massage Holistic Therapy
Contact Lucille Drummond
Ph 021 589 550
E lucillesraynormassage@gmail.com

Real World Life Coach

Life Coach/ Jewellery/Artwork
Contact Helen Piper
Ph 06 752 6831
E helenjohn.enterprises@xtra.co.nz

Ria's Natural Health Soap

Soaps, Creams, Shampoos, Lotions & Bath Products
Contact Ria van Dintel
Ph 0800 476 279
E riasoap@xtra.co.nz

Rightcount NZ Ltd

Electric Bikes
Contact Neil Cubis
Ph 027 618 1200
E info@ebenz.co.nz

Rik's Belgium Truffles

Delicious Belgium Truffles
Contact Rik van Damme
Ph 04 526 4222
E rikstruffles@gmail.com

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

R & R Demonstrations Ltd T/A Shuzi NZ LTD

Health Jewellery
Contact Roger & Rosemary Simpson
Ph 021 808 868 Rosemary
E rnrdemos@gmail.com

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Scentsy - Amy Spencer

Electric candles and wax - home Fragrance
Contact Amy Spencer
Ph 027 419 2193
E bratbaby@xtra.co.nz

Sew Exquisite

Cross stitched Christmas hierloom ornaments
Contact Christine Minogue
Ph 021 0262 9799
E sewexquisite2@gmail.com

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Skin On Forty-Five

Skin Appearance Medicine
Contact Monique Boddy
Ph 06 752 7199
E monique@oakuramc.co.nz

Skin & Tonic Beauty

Waxing, Makeup, gel nails
Contact Megan Perry
Ph 020 4156 8937
E meganruthperry@gmail.com

Smart Brands

Perfumes,Windproof Umbrella,Bluetooth Speakers
Contact Edward Taylor - Silva
Ph 021 523 566
E info@smartbrands.co.nz

Snazzy Shop

Handbags and wallets
Contact Lisa Scott
Ph 021 0245 2457
E sales@snazzyshop.co.nz

Sparklewhite Teeth - New Plymouth

Teeth Whitening
Contact Diana Brown
Ph 06 753 3333
E newplymouth@sparklewhite.co.nz

SP Herb Ltd

Thai Black Cargo Rice, Curry Paste & Rice Crisps
Contact May Poka
Ph 021 271 7889
E may@spherb.co.nz

Spiritual Things

Tarot cards,incense,psychic kits, himalayan lamps
Contact Theresa Webster
Ph 027 321 1187
E spiritualthings01@gmail.com

St John Central

St John
Contact Di Carswell
Ph 021 060 2700
E di.carswell@stjohn.org.nz

Sujon

Blackcurrant Powder
Contact Colin Stuart
Ph 03 546 4101 x3
E reception@sujon.co.nz

Sweet Cheeks Leggings Tui

Leggings
Contact Tui Wilson
Ph 021 0235 0292
E sweetcheeksleggingstui@hotmail.com

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Tea House A Himalayan Experience


Contact Sarah
Ph 021 179 1242
E teafornz@hotmail.com

The Floatation Sanctuary

Floatation
Contact Eleanor Dally
Ph 021 207 6400
E 2float@xtra.co.nz

The Hello Cup

menstural cups
Contact Alice McKinley
Ph 027 634 0495
E alice@wearekin.co.nz

Thermomix - NP

Thermomix
Contact Christine Tyson
Ph 027 283 1251
E tysonoakura@gmail.com

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

The Sugar Shack

Food
Contact Meredith Bool
Ph 027 500 4694
E mere.b@outlook.co.nz

Tony Carter Photography

photography
Contact Tony Carter
Ph 027 248 4065
E tonycarter@xnet.co.nz

Tupperware NZ - Rebecca Ripia

Kitchenware
Contact Rebecca Ripia
Ph 027 362 0102
E rebeccaripia@gmail.com

Ultimate Herbal Health Limited

Ultimate Herbal Detox
Contact Brett Elliott
Ph 07 544 2863
E sarah@iconherb.com

Valetta Road

Earrings and Necklaces
Contact Denise Mccarthy
Ph 022 658 9827
E denisemcc58@hotmail.com

Very Good Food

NZ Wild Venison Salamis,NZ Seasoning & Cheeses
Contact Sally Davenport
Ph 06 843 1065
E verygdfood@gmail.com

VitalZing

VitalZing - water drops, milk drops, coconut drops
Contact Staun Popham
Ph 09 601 8306
E staun@vitalzing.com

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Wisteria Gourmet Fudge

Fudge
Contact Angie Orsborn
Ph 06-758 7205
E teahouseonthelake@gmail.com

YMCA Taranaki

YMCA
Contact Conrad Murray
Ph 06 758 3666 ext 827
E conrad.murray@ymcataranaki.org.nz

Young living - New Plymouth

Youngessential oils,handmade body products
Contact Leisha Bell
Ph 027 387 4847
E leisha321@gmail.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz




Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2015. NZME. Events.
198 Cuba Street, P.O. Box 4447
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 354 0498
Fax: +64 6 354 0497
E-mail:
enquiries@peacock.co.nz