NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Napier     September 2–3, 2017       Pettigrew Green Arena
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

August 19–20, 2017
ASB Baypark
Tauranga

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

August 5–6, 2017
ASB Stadium
Whangarei

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Northland '17

Date: August 5–6, 2017
Venue: ASB Stadium, Western Hills Drive, Whangarei
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Aesthetikonzept Ltd

Biotulin natural botox, Spirularin algae skincare
Contact Claudia Schenz
Ph 09 422 7833
E info@aesthetikonzept.com

A Graceful Undertaking

Funeral Parlor
Contact Jo Moselen
Ph 021 450 525
E info@agracefulundertaking.co.nz

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Apro Healthcare

Tens Machine
Contact Kevin Kim
Ph 021 0263 4631
E kevinkim144@gmail.com

Arbonne International - Danielle Seadon

Skin Care and Nutrition
Contact Danielle Seadon
Ph 0427444695
E danielleseadon@live.com.au

Art by Brooke

Prints, Cards and Calendars
Contact Brooke Hartigan
Ph 021 165 0992
E brooke.hartigan@hotmail.co.nz

Ascension Wine Estate

Weddings and wine
Contact Helen Wilson
Ph 09 320 4925
E functions@ascensionwine.co.nz

Atlasware New Zealand Ltd

Atlasware Stainless Steel Vacuum Bottles
Contact Vanessa Basson
Ph 021 74 2201
E atlaswarenz@gmail.com

Avon - Northland

Avon Cosmetics
Contact Julianne Evans
Ph 021 49 2514
E julianne.evans@avon.com

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

Bow My Hair

hair clips and bows
Contact Janine Diers
Ph 021 065 9766
E bowmyhair@gmail.com

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

Breast Cancer Foundation NZ

Breast Cancer Foundation
Contact Debra Leutenegger
Ph 09 304 1223 / 0800 226 8773
E debral@bcf.org.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Cafe de Curb

Food Caravan
Contact Carol Rodgers
Ph 09 435 6770
E caroldonaldson21@gmail.com

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

C & M Marketing Ltd / Zeropak Vacuum Sealer

Zeropak Vacuum Sealer & Silicon Lids
Contact Craig Jenkins
Ph 09 406 1004
E sales@zeropak.co.nz

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

Contact Care Northland

Alternative & Holistic Health Service
Contact Haley Hunter
Ph 022 360 5040
E haleyhunter@xtra.co.nz

Country Dawn Quilting

Janome/Husqvarna Sewing Machines & Craft
Contact Sue Kernot
Ph 09 438 4856
E sue@countrydawnquilting.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Double Batty Products

Miracle Whisk, One Da Tool, Wooden Baskets
Contact Iain French
Ph 027 496 7606
E doublebatty@gmail.com

DQ'd Ltd

sporting goods and swimwear
Contact Reagan Radford
Ph 027 437 0131
E dqdswimming@gmail.com

Elidea (2015) Ltd T/A Curves Whangarei

Gym
Contact Elisabeth Hemming
Ph 09 459 6370
E curveswre@gmail.com

Enjo - Leonie Morgan

Chemical Free cleaning fibres for home & body
Contact Leonie Morgan
Ph 09 433 9905
E brett_leonie@xtra.co.nz

Exotic Filled Candy & Licorice

Licorice
Contact Andrew Milligan
Ph 021 140 9075
E exoticfilledcandy@gmail.com

First National Whangarei

Real Estate
Contact Vanessa Pahau
Ph 021 0235 7052
E Vanessa.p@fnw.co.nz

Garden Friends

Concrete Garden Ornaments
Contact Bev Harvey
Ph 021 1374266 Bev
E harveydb@vodafone.co.nz

Goodbye

Natural products from Goodbye: SANDFLY, NITS, OUCH
Contact Becky Cashman
Ph 09 407 7746
E hello@goodbye.co.nz

House of Travel - Whangarei

Travel
Contact Emily Johnson
Ph 09 438 2336 DDI
E emilyj@hot.co.nz

HRV Northland

Ventilation & Filtration
Contact Sharlene Cullen
Ph 094303475
E sharlene.cullen@hrv.co.nz

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

Jessie Rose

Paintings. Street wear Clothing. Accessory's.
Contact Jessie Rose
Ph 021 155 6803
E jessieroseltd@gmail.com

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact John Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

Juice Plus - Liz Madden

weight loss management - meal replacement plan
Contact Liz Madden
Ph 021 43 5251
E lizmadden.juiceplus@gmail.com

K 4 Kombucha & Cultured Foods

Green Tea Kombucha - Probiotic Foods
Contact Kaye van der Straten
Ph 027 774 5001
E kaye@k4you.nz

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Sandy Phillips
Ph 06 364 0446
E baker@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Kitchen Adventures

Prep Chef, Borner V Slicer
Contact Frank Roebuck
Ph 027 481 1338
E service@kitchenadventures.co.nz

Kraka Fudge and Chocolates

Fudge and Chocolates
Contact Ian Daniels
Ph 07 533 3113
E info@krakafudge.nz

Kreative Paper Crafts

3D pop-up cards, Hair accessories
Contact Julie Fam
Ph 021 93 9315
E mum2kids.nz@gmail.com

Lalele Organic Gelato

Gelato, Sorbet and Gourmet Popsicles
Contact Nathan Gutsell
Ph 021 923 040
E nathan@lalele.co.nz

Little Honey

NZ made Self Tan
Contact Kate Walsh
Ph 021 115 8553
E sales@littlehoney.co.nz

Little Olive Tree

Candles, Diffusers, Body Creams, Scrubs & Balms
Contact Gavin Brough
Ph 021 119 6757
E contact@littleolivetree.co.nz

LJ Hooker Whangarei

Real Estate Services
Contact Melanie Waldron
Ph 021 76 4097
E melanie@ljhwhangarei.co.nz

Manganese Point Clinic

Health and Wellness - Craniosacral Therapy
Contact Dorothy Gatland
Ph 09 436 3093
E dorothy.a.hilton@gmail.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E info@beeyuskincare.co.nz

mister bakers

vintage caravan bakery
Contact Elsha McDonald
Ph 021 141 6703
E info@misterbakers.net

Morris & Morris Funerals Whangarei

Funeral Home
Contact Gary Taylor
Ph 09 437 5799
E gary@morrisandmorris.co.nz

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

Artist - 3D Canvas
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

Natures Gem Soaps

Natural soaps
Contact Philicia Forsyth
Ph 0211283349
E naturesgemsoap@gmail.com

Ngapuhi Rd Ltd

gourmet home-grown style chilli sauce
Contact Luke Downs
Ph 021 0831 1013
E ngapuhirdltd@gmail.com

North Kidz

Home base education services
Contact Ann Dickson
Ph 021 153 7177
E ann@northkidz.co.nz

Northland Nightmares Roller Derby

Roller Derby
Contact Wendy Baird
Ph 09 432 7643
E rollergirls@clear.net.nz

Nudi Point

100% natural products for the mind, body & soul
Contact Lisa Coates
Ph 027 632 8040
E lisajcoates77@gmail.com

Nutrimetics / Jeanie White

Cosmetics & Skincare
Contact Jeanie White
Ph 021 633 576
E jeaniewhite@xtra.co.nz

Nuttz

Gourmet Nuts
Contact Alan Lilburn
Ph 021 0277 9560
E events@nuttz.co.nz

NZ Red Cross - Whangarei

First Aid
Contact Nancy Kareroa-Yorke
Ph 09 438 3120
E whangarei@redcross.org.nz

Olives on the Hill Ltd

New Zealand certified extra virgin olive oil
Contact Linda Smith
Ph 09 945 0890
E linda@olivesonthehill.co.nz

Pet Essentials Whangarei

Onsite Grooming, Doggy Daycare, Promotion
Contact Daniel Dunbar
Ph 09 438 8835
E info@petessentialswhangarei.co.nz

Pita Pit Mobile Unit - Northern Region

Wraps and Salads
Contact Chanelle Collins
Ph 0211612529
E mobileunit@franchise.pitapit.co.nz

PXP Superfood

Superfood product
Contact Shannon Baillie
Ph 021 269 8186
E baillies@orcon.net.nz

Sahara NZ T/A Brandhouse

Finest Liquor
Contact Geoff Anderson
Ph 0508 468 688
E geoff@brandhouse.co.nz

Sarahlee Studio

Portrait Photography
Contact Sarahlee Cobb
Ph 027 459 7280
E feelbeautiful@sarahleestudio.co.nz

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Shiseido NZ Ltd

Za & Moisture Mist Products
Contact Jeff Lewis
Ph 09 521 9712
E Jeff.Lewis@shiseido.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Colleen Abbott
Ph 07 218 0101
E colleen@shuziqi.co.nz

Skin and Vein Clinic

Vein and Skin Treatments
Contact Denise McDonald
Ph 09 438 6767
E manager@skinandvein.co.nz

Spence Assets Ltd

Insurance
Contact Nicki Spence
Ph 027 245 5133
E nicki@spenceassets.co.nz

Stampin' Up! - Ria Kaire

Papercrafting, Scrapbooking, Greeting Cards
Contact Ria Kaire
Ph 021 210 3542
E rmkaire@xnet.co.nz

Stuff made from Wood

Stuff made from Wood
Contact Rodney Brine
Ph 027 446 6652
E nikki_rodney@slingshot.co.nz

Sugar Beauty Limited

Nouveau Lash and Brow Design
Contact Jodhi Warfe
Ph 021 0241 5413
E candjwharfe@hotmail.com

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Te Whai Bay Wines

Wine
Contact John Burt
Ph 09-945 0580
E buchanans.run@gmail.com

The Coffee Van LTD

Coffee
Contact Sharleen Maree Schreurs
Ph 022 369 2507
E kaynjust@Gmail.com

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

ViBeri

Organic Blackcurrents
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

VIP ME Cosmetics

Cosmetics and Skincare
Contact Roxanna Mack
Ph 029 989 0999
E info@vipme.co.nz

VitalZing

VitalZing - water drops, milk drops, coconut drops
Contact Staun Popham
Ph 09 601 8306
E staun@vitalzing.com

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Whangarei Aquatic Centre

Aquatic Centre
Contact James Taoho
Ph 09 430 4072
E WAS@clmnz.co.nz

Whangarei Tennis and Squash Club

Tennis and Squash Club
Contact Megan Turner
Ph 09 438 4747
E manager@whangareisquash.co.nz

W & I Durham Investments Limited

Pink Solution and Hygienitech
Contact Irene Durham
Ph 021 88 8379
E irene@evoke.co.nz

Wild West Worcester Ltd

Award winning Sauces & Relishes
Contact Katie Le Noel
Ph 09 945 5074
E katy@wildwestworcester.co.nz

World Organics

Organic Skincare & Organic Cosmetics
Contact Aimee Turner
Ph 021 289 9189
E 2behealthwise@gmail.com

Your Inspiration at Home

Herbs, oils, chocolate powders, sugars, teas etc.
Contact Marni Stewart
Ph 022 014 2195
E marnzaberg@hotmail.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 0274 599 763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz

Zest Brokers

Insurance and mortgage broking
Contact Alysha Mackenzie
Ph 021 882 661
E Alysha@zestbrokers.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz