NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Palmerston North     May 4–5, 2019       B&M Centre, Arena Manawatu
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

April 6–7, 2019
Edgar Sports Centre
Dunedin

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

November 24–25, 2018
Pettigrew Green Arena
Napier

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Palm. Nth '19

Date: May 4–5, 2019
Venue: B&M Centre, Arena Manawatu, Pascal Street, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Palmerston North
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

A Jenko Painting

Artist
Contact Anna Nikolajenko
Ph 022 024 9045
E a.jenko@hotmail.co.nz

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Art2View

Hand made craft items
Contact Maria Vieveen
Ph 04 233 8766
E vimarie@xtra.co.nz

Artistry with Grace

Artistry Skin Care & Consultant
Contact Grace Geard
Ph 027 421 0205
E gracerose21@live.com

Aspiring Services Ltd T/A Puddleducks

Nursery + Preschools throughout Manawatu
Contact Morgan Robinson
Ph 027 852 0008
E accounts@puddleducks.co.nz

Awa Designs Limited

NZ made ceramics and sterling silver jewellery
Contact Michelle Rivers
Ph 021 203 8670
E info@awadesigns.co.nz

Barlovska Limited

Fruit & honey Liqueurs
Contact Zuzanna Chmielewska-Barlow
Ph 022 045 4091
E zuzanna@barlovska.nz

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E michellep@branddevelopers.co.nz

BreastScreen Coast to Coast

National Breast Screening Programme
Contact Denise Mallon
Ph Denise Mallon 06 350 1537
E denise.mallon@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massagers for Health Care
Contact Suhail Zaidi
Ph 09 948 6188
E suhail.zaidi@irelax.co.nz

Cartwheel Creamery

Cheeses
Contact Jill Walcroft
Ph 06 329 4789
E contact@creamery.co.nz

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Changes MediSpa

Beauty Spa and more
Contact Katie Winstanley
Ph 06 370 1971
E info@changesmedispa.co.nz

Chiropractic HQ

Complimentary Spine & Nerve Evaluations
Contact Ross Slater
Ph 06 359 4888
E info@chiropractichq.co.nz

Dainty Divas Beauty

Younique make up
Contact Lexie Turner
Ph 027 573 0573
E lexie@daintydivasbeauty.com

Daisy Designs

Beaded Jewellery, Wine Charms, Organza Bags
Contact Fiona McKey
Ph 021 764 878
E sales@daisy-designs.co.nz

Deb Malone T/A Malone Beauty - Senegence

Senegence Make up and Skincare
Contact Deb Malone
Ph 027 478 0096
E deb@debmalone.me

Dilmah

Dilmah Tea
Contact Carol Brown
Ph 09 525 1342

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Driving Miss Daisy East Palmerston North

Companion Driving Service (East and West)
Contact Robert Illingworth
Ph 021 50 3642
E eastpalmerstonnorth@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Eden Juice Ltd

fresh cherry juice items
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Empassion NZ

Natural Skin Care
Contact Yvonne Barnes
Ph 027 579 2200
E yvonne@empassion.co.nz

Enhanced Health


Contact Keela McBride
Ph 027 471 4453
E expos@enhancedhealthnz.co.nz

Espresso Recovery

Coffee Station
Contact Paul Ellis
Ph 027 845 8831
E espresso.recovery@gmail.com

Evelyn and Moose

Hand sewn Childrens clothing
Contact Rita Snowden
Ph 021236 0523
E evelynandmoose@gmail.com

Fanny Adams

NZ Handmade Superior Underwear
Contact Toni Adams
Ph 07 346 1318
E info@fannyadams.co.nz

Farmhouse Follies

Fabric Craft
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E littleshopnz@live.com

Freyberg High School - Young Enterprise Students

book of stories from the community
Contact Tim Fisher
Ph 027 381 6492
E fishert@freyberg.ac.nz

Fudge'n Hell

Handmade fudge with a difference
Contact Nic Hayden
Ph 021 677 061
E Fudgenhell@gmail.com

Full Circle

Consultations,Botox,Plasma Facials,Dermal Needling
Contact Deborah Swan
Ph 027 296 8289
E deborah@fullcircle.nz

Gillard Honey & Hives Ltd

Raw Honey
Contact Nathan Gillard
Ph 021 84 8101
E info@ghh.kiwi

GMC Chiropractors

Chiropractic Care & Naturopath
Contact Emma Forbes
Ph 06 323 949
E feilding@gmchiro.nz

Handmaidnz

Soap and lotions
Contact Ian Harrowfield
Ph 06 374 9159
E ianrosie@xtra.co.nz

Harvey Publishing Limited

The Worlds Easiest Recipes - Cookbook
Contact Linda Duncan
Ph 027 714 4303
E Linda@balaccounting.co.nz

Health Solutions Natural Medicine Clinic

Naturopath, Bowen Therapist
Contact Andrew Gowan
Ph 027 404 9136
E support@healthsolutions4u.co.nz

Hexton Bee Company

Reusable Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Sally Crisp
Ph 06 867 8469
E hello@hextonbeecompany.co.nz

Holistic Bodywork & Massage

Massage
Contact Jo Baylis
Ph 027 452 5348
E joanna.baylis@gmail.com

Honeywrap

Reusable Food Wrap
Contact Tara Strahan
Ph 021 33 0047
E cathy@honeywrap.co.nz

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Katie Tutty
Ph 09 262 7902
E katie.tutty@hrv.co.nz

I am Eva

Period Proof Underwear
Contact Kylie Matthews
Ph 021 42 9949
E hello@iameva.co

Innes Dean Tararua Law Ltd

Woman Focused Law
Contact Sharyn Drake
Ph 06 280 2043
E sharyn@innesdean.co.nz

Insulmax Manawatu-Wanganui-Taranaki

Blown Mineral Fibre Wall Insulation
Contact Kathleen Jestin
Ph 027 711 7667
E kathleen@insulmax.co.nz

Isagenix - Tracey Sheasby

Nutritional, Healthy Ageing, Performance Products
Contact Tracey Sheasby
Ph 027 536 2391
E tsheasby03@gmail.com

Isobel's Medi Spa

Specialised treatments an traditional Spa services
Contact Isobel Shand
Ph 06 354 1345
E isobelbeauty@gmail.com

JeanJeanie / Carmen Daniela

Caramel Apples, Sherbet & Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Carmen Daniela
Ph 06 329 8866
E jeanjeanie2012@gmail.com

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact Judith Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

JR Craft

Handcrafts
Contact Judy Rayner
Ph 06 855 8510
E jar.wpk@xtra.co.nz

JR Nic Nacs

Educational Toys
Contact Sara Englebretsen
Ph 027 520 9165
E jrnicnacs@gmail.com

Kasie Creates Ltd

100% NZ Wool Knitted Blankets, Hats & Scarves
Contact Kasie Hildred
Ph 021 255 4544
E kasie@kasiecreates.co.nz

Kauri Healthcare

Health Info re sleep clinic
Contact Shirley Shapleski
Ph 06 357 4424
E Shirley.Shapleski@kaurihealthcare.nz

Korrene Robinson Skin Care

Skin Therapy and Beauty Services
Contact Korrene Robinson
Ph 06 356 8869
E info@korrene.com

Le Reve - Head Office

Skincare, Soy candles, Aromatherapy
Contact Ann Barrar
Ph 09 415 5678
E ann@lereve.co.nz

Lyndon Tamblyn - Palat-a-Bull

Quality Innovative Palat-a-Bull Products
Contact Lyndon Tamblyn
Ph 06 322 1427
E tamslej@xtra.co.nz

Made by Lorayne

Clothing + Apheleia skincare
Contact Lorayne Baker
Ph 021 159 4916
E madebylorayne@gmail.com

Manawatu Cervical Screening Programme

Cervical Screening Information
Contact Robert Holdaway
Ph 06 350 9110
E robert.holdaway@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Manawatu Supporting Families

Manawatu Supporting Families
Contact Christine Zander
Ph 06 355 8561
E Christine@manawatusf.org.nz

Manawatu Young Professionals Network

Encouraging young professionals to network
Contact Latham Lockwood
Ph 027 474 6202 (Latham)
E latham.lockwood@ljhookerpn.co.nz

Mandy Halligan - Herbalife

Health and Nutrition
Contact Mandy Halligan
Ph 06 370 9376
E a-halligan@hotmail.com

Mane n Tail NZ

Hair Care Products
Contact Cameron Dellow
Ph 027 334 6000
E sales@manentail.co.nz

Mary Kay - Palmerston North

Cosmetics
Contact Debbie Galpin
Ph 06 326 8260
E debbie@galpin.co.nz

ME'N'K8

Peanut butter & other nut butters plus Popcorn
Contact Thelma Edwards
Ph 027 419 0742
E menk8@outlook.com

Mist Valley Clothing


Contact Jo Hannah
Ph 027 366 4018
E mistvalleyclothing@gmail.com

Monkeyz Mumz Creationz

Custom folded book art
Contact Mary Mclaren
Ph 022 304 0550
E monkeyzmumzcreationz@gmail.com

MySpa Manawatu

Spa Pools
Contact Anne Martin
Ph 06 213 7878
E info@myspamanawatu.co.nz

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheelerartist@gmail.com

New Generation Liquorice - PN

Liquorice
Contact Trish Watts
Ph 06 354 2715
E ngltrish@xtra.co.nz

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

New Zealand Police - Palmerston North

Recruitment
Contact Christine Pinfold
Ph 021 191 4627
E christine.pinfold@police.govt.nz

Nichole Cobham Physio & Pelvic Health

Rebuild Strength. Regain Control. Renew You
Contact Nichole Cobham
Ph 027 303 5214
E info@nicholecobhamphysio.co.nz

Nik Naks

Cast Iron Products, NZ Woolen Throws, Wall Art
Contact Colleen Dimock
Ph 027 447 4889
E niknaks2plus@gmail.com

Norwex - Palmerston North

Microfibre Home Cleaning and Body Care
Contact Angela Transom
Ph 027 222 9252
E angelamark@netspeed.net.nz

Nu Skin - Hazel Rose Fryer

Cosmetics, Anti-aging Devices & Supplements
Contact Hazel Rose Fryer
Ph 021 294 1089
E hfryer2012@gmail.com

Nutrimetics Int (NZ) Ltd

Skincare, Makeup & Perfume
Contact Lynley Riddell
Ph 021 929 949
E lynley@baybeauty.co.nz

Organic Initiative

100% certified cotton sanitary products
Contact Caryn Potter
Ph 09 212 6744
E caryn.potter@orginitiative.com

Palmfeild Motors

Mazda & Subaru Dealership
Contact Kathryn Somerfeild
Ph 06 354 6655 Ext 812
E kathryn@palmfeilds.co.nz

Peak Health Management

TRAVELMIXA - Your Portable USB Electric Blender
Contact Julie-Anne Jefferson
Ph 09 889 8502
E julie@travelmixa.co.nz

Photo Stories Photography.

Photographer
Contact Venessa Smart
Ph 021 0275 7787
E info@psphotography.co.nz

PN School Of Design

Fashion, Art & Design Education
Contact Mike Saywell
Ph 06 358 0188
E mike@designschool.ac.nz

Property Brokers - Palm Nth

Real Estate
Contact David Klue
Ph 06 356 5122
E davidk@propertybrokers.co.nz

Public Trust PN

Education of Trustee Services,Alzheimer's Manawat
Contact Rachel Ellison
Ph 06 952 6375
E rachel.ellison@publictrust.co.nz

Pure Beauty 2015 Ltd

Relaxing Natural Beauty Therapy
Contact Haylee Briggs
Ph 06 354 4025
E purebeautytherapy@xtra.co.nz

Pure Romance by Stevie

Adults toys and lotions, party plan
Contact Stevie Harper
Ph 021 126 1887
E Pureromancebysteviejane@gmail.com

Reflections- Putting Health at the Top

Weight Loss
Contact Cherie Marriner
Ph 021 030 0510
E Reflections.phatt@gmail.com

ReflexionsNZ

Reflexology
Contact Karen Le Mar
Ph 021 0868 5097
E karen@reflexionsnz.co.nz

Reflexology Soul to Sole NZ

Reflexology
Contact Marie Barnes
Ph 027 651 9434
E marieshane.b@xtra.co.nz

Repco Palmerston North

loyalty card for women
Contact Margit Barreras
Ph 06 354 7111
E brmgr02@repco.co.nz

ReZonate - Vibrational Sound Treatments

Vibrational Therapy for Pain, Relaxation and Body
Contact Debby Emeny
Ph 021 80 0293
E Debby@Rezonate.co.nz

Rhythm & Roses

Natural Artisan Skin Products
Contact Maryann Walters
Ph 021 45 3468
E rhythmandroses@hotmail.com

Ria's Natural Health Soap

Soaps, Creams, Shampoos, Lotions & Bath Products
Contact Ria van Dintel
Ph 0800 476 279
E riasoap@xtra.co.nz

Rik's Belgium Truffles

Delicious Belgium Truffles
Contact Rik van Damme
Ph 04 526 4222
E rikstruffles@gmail.com

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

R & R Demonstrations Ltd T/A Shuzi NZ LTD

Health Jewellery
Contact Roger & Rosemary Simpson
Ph 021 808 868 Rosemary
E rnrdemos@gmail.com

Ruahine Kindergarten Association

Early Childcare Education
Contact Bonita Anderson
Ph 06 357 8264
E Bonita.Anderson@rka.org.nz

Saarah's Henna - Saarah Vin Maruthani Ltd

Henna Artist & Henna Painted Candles / Giftware
Contact Sarah Fathima
Ph 021 0268 8000
E saarahshenna@gmail.com

Sarah Platt

Art Work
Contact Sarah Platt
Ph 06 354 2318
E sarah@sarahplatt.co.nz

Save the date event styling & photography

photography
Contact Charlotte Christensen
Ph 021 36 8360
E contact@savethedate.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Skindz Thingz

Jewellery Designer
Contact Linda Jarvis
Ph 06 363 5304
E skindz54@hotmail.com

Sophie Blokker

Art, Illustrations & Cards
Contact Sophie Blokker
Ph 06 877 0569
E sophie@sophieblokker.co.nz

SP Herb Ltd

Thai Black Cargo Rice, Curry Paste & Rice Crisps
Contact May Poka
Ph 021 271 7889
E may@spherb.co.nz

Stihl Shop Palmerston North

Retail garden and power equipment
Contact Mark Detrey
Ph 06 358 6275
E mark@stihlshoplms.co.nz

Studio Rubix

Personal Training, Reformer Pilates, Nutrition
Contact Kate Morland
Ph 06 392 1255
E info@studiorubix.co.nz

SuperMinx

Footware & Scarves
Contact Angela Buswell
Ph 021 316 845
E ange@superminx.co.nz

Swamp City Roller Rats

Roller Derby Club
Contact Wendy Lyons
Ph 027 250 0356
E swampcityrollerrats@hotmail.com

Sweet Cheeks Leggings Tui

Leggings
Contact Tui Wilson
Ph 021 0235 0292
E info@sweetcheecksleggings.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

The Baked Dane

Knaebrod(Crackers) & Danish Ryebread
Contact Lisa Brink
Ph 022 304 0295
E frk.brink@gmail.com

The Boutique Bash

Homeware, girtware and clothing
Contact Belinda Luamanu
Ph 022 639 8459
E belinda@theboutiquebash.co.nz

The Crafted and Co.

Wedding Cakes & Catering
Contact Kelly Melody
Ph 027 419 3264
E hello@thecraftedandco.nz

The Internal Cosmetics Company

Skincare
Contact Callum Stewart
Ph 027 281 7053
E operations@qtforyou.com

The International Avatar Course

The Avatar Course and The Compassion Project
Contact Kerry Scott
Ph 021 408 412
E office@avatarpacific.com

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

TKR Electrical

Electrician, Woman in trades
Contact Amelia Rae
Ph 027 264 6817
E amelia@tkrelectrical.co.nz

Totally Balmy NZ

Natural skincare, shampoo Bars, soap & more
Contact Sharon
Ph *
E info@totallybalmy.co.nz

TravelSmart Palmerston North

Domestic,International Travel and Cruising
Contact Michele Gullery
Ph 06 354 7246
E michele@tspalmerstonnorth.co.nz

Tupperware - Altitude Sales

Food storage, preparation & serving ware
Contact Guy McIndoe
Ph 04 569 2164
E altitude@tupperware.co.nz

Ultimate Herbal Health Limited

Ultimate Herbal Detox
Contact Brett Elliott
Ph 07 544 2863
E sarah@iconherb.com

Very Good Food

NZ Wild Venison Salamis,NZ Seasoning & Cheeses
Contact Sally Davenport
Ph 06 843 1065
E verygdfood@gmail.com

ViBeri

100% New Zealand grown organic blackcurrants
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

Visique Naylor Palmer Ltd

Optometrists
Contact Brian Naylor
Ph 06 358 8781
E info@naylorpalmer.co.nz

Wa Collective

Menstrual Cup, Cherry Earrings and skincare
Contact Janine Peters
Ph 027 412 2230
E crew@wacollective.org.nz

Wainhouse Wet n Wild

Wet n Wild Cosmetics
Contact Aaron Wainhouse
Ph 09 815 1020
E aaron@wainhousedist.co.nz

Wild West Worcester Ltd

Award winning Sauces & Relishes
Contact Katie Le Noel
Ph 09 945 5074
E katy@wildwestworcester.co.nz

Womens Refuge - Palmerston North

Raising the Profile of Women's Refuge in Manawatu
Contact Michelle Flavel
Ph 021 71 5 011
E admin@pnwomensrefuge.org.nz

Yummy Mummy's Cheesecakes

Cheesecakes / Coffee Shop
Contact Sera Williams
Ph 06 376 1034
E sales@yummum.co.nz

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz